Miguel Santiago for Assembly, District 53

The 53rd District includes downtown Los Angeles, Koreatown, Boyle Heights, Pico Union and the cities of Huntington Park and Vernon.

Full Website Coming Soon

Sign up for emails and we'll let you know when it's up

  • Should be Empty:
Endorsements Donate


Elected Officials

Speaker of the Assembly John A. PĂ©rez
Toni Atkins, Assembly Majority Leader
Assembly Member Luis A. Alejo
Assembly Member Steven Bradford
Assembly Member Ed Chau
Assembly Member Paul Fong
Assembly Member Mike Gatto
Assembly Member Jimmy Gomez
Assembly Member Reggie Jones-Sawyer
Assembly Member Bonnie Lowenthal
Assembly Member Holly Mitchell
Assembly Member Al Muratsuchi
Assembly Member Sharon Quirk-Silva
Assembly Member Anthony Rendon
Assembly Member Phil Ting
Former Assembly Member Warren Furutani
Congresswoman Judy Chu
Senator Ed Hernandez
Senator Ricardo Lara
L.A. County Supervisor Mark Ridley-Thomas
L.A. City Council President Herb Wesson
L.A. City Council Member Bob Blumenfield
L.A. City Council Member Paul Koretz
L.A. City Council Member Curren Price
L.A. Community College Board Member Mike Eng


American Federation of Teachers Faculty Guild Local 1521
Heat & Frost Insulators & Asbestos Workers Local 5
International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees and Moving Picture Technicians, Artists and Allied Crafts of the United States and Canada (IATSE)
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 11
Ironworkers Local 416
Ironworkers Local 433
Los Angeles & Orange Counties Building and Construction Trades Council
United Nurses Association of California/Union of Health Care Professionals, AFSCME
Painters District Council 36
Plumbers Local 78
Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters
Sprinkler Fitters Local 709
Teamsters Joint Council 42
Teamsters Local 911
Teamsters Local 396
United Food and Commercial Workers, Local 770